Immaculate Conception Catholic Church of Port Clinton, Ohio

Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Pastor:
Fr. John Missler
frjohnm@frontier.com

Faith Formation Director
Sr. Marilyn Ann Angel, SND
srmarilyn2@frontier.com

Pastoral Care Minister
Sr. Peg Bishop, OFS/T
srpeg414@frontier.com

Liturgy/Music Director                                                                                                                                                   John Franks
jaf3315@aol.com

Youth Ministry Director:
Stephanie Hunker
icyouthministry@frontier.com

Parish Communications Director:
Jennifer Roberts
jroberts@portclintonics.net

Parish Secretary:
Debbi Luman
dluman@frontier.com

School Principal:
Connie Snyder
CSnyder@portclintonics.net

Support Staff
Deacon:
Maury Hall
mauryyvonne@roadrunner.com

Director of Baptismal Preparation:
Jennifer Roberts
jroberts@portclintonics.net

Bookkeeper:
Deborah Spicer
icbookkeeper@frontier.com

School Secretary:
Gail Trent
GTrent@portclintonics.net

Custodian:
Tim Whitt
twhitt66@yahoo.com